Cart (0 items)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

SpeedECoder (Single User)

SpeedECoder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

SpeedECoder compares to EncoderPro Professional at less than half the price!
 
Without having to install any software, you access the power of SpeedECoder directly through the Internet. SpeedECoder medical coding software is a rapid and accurate suite of search tools and customizable databases for medical coding and compliance.
 
SpeedECoder provides:
 
  • CPT, ICD-9, ICD-10, and HCPCS code sets
  • NCD and LCD through our properity Medicare ESearch look up tool
  • Compliance information including 11 ICD-9 edits, CPT and HCPCS bundling (CCI), medical necessity policies, RVUs, and Medicare fees
  • Ongoing coding and compliance updates as they happen
  • Evaluation and Management Wizard
  • NPI Search! Search NPI's by number, upin, name, address, city, state, type, provider or organization!
  • Access to our ICD-9, CCI and HCPCS eBooks, which can be printed for your reference
 30 day Money Back Guarantee on software if you are not satisfied for any reason!
 
Available on annual and monthly subscription plans.
 
Subscriptions include 2 on-line training sessions - Contact us for an invitation to one of the scheduled sessions:
 
Tuesdays at 2:00PM CT (3:00PM ET, 1:00PM MT, 12:00PM PT)
Fridays at 10:30AM CT (11:30AM ET, 9:30AM MT, 8:30AM PT)

We recommend the following technology for best results:
 
A computer that can run the latest version of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.
Broadband internet service for best performance although dial-up service will work.
 
Email  support@speedecoder.com  or call 888-288-2043 option 2 with any questions or comments. Please leave a message in case we don't pick up the phone. We will respond in 60 minutes during normal business hours.
 
This is an electronically accessed product. Please allow at least 1 business day for activation of your SpeedECoder account. We will email you the log in information once your account has been created.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SpeedECoder (Single User)



 

>